Sunset Pico Naiguatá, Venezuela

Hello friends of Steemit.

This picture has been taken for my guides in my first experience in the mountains. It was so funny and hard for me, but I did it. I rised the most high peak of the Cordillera de la Costa. It has about 2765 m of altitude above the sea level. It is located in Caracas city, Venezuela.

P1150080.JPG

When we arrived at peak, it was late so I took this picture.

P1150110.JPG

The best moment of the rise was the sunset. Enjoy it!!

P1150153.JPG

Thank you so much for the support!!

Follow me and upvote my post! @naedlys3108

Sort:  

Wonderful, did you stay on the mountain for the night?

Hello @rufaz. Yes, we stayed overnight on the peak. The rise lasted about two days for arrived to the peak, and then we took a rest during the night. At third day, we started the descent of the mountains!!

Thanks for your comment and upvote!

Spectacular.
I am not much of a climber, so going to Pico Naiguata is something I still have to do. But your pictures give me another reason to reclaim that wish.

Oh, thanks!! I hope you can do it!! Pico Naiguatá is waiting for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04