Sort:  

Congratulations @myjob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That looks slippery! :D

Once again, I can't see any of the photos on Steemit. I don't know if it is a Steemit problem, or my computer. I optimistically upvoted it anyway, and will stop by another day to look for the photo! Ha ha!

I can see the image on my laptop. If you have a phone, you could try searching for this post with that.

I've never gotten around to entering my lengthy Steemit password on my phone. Hmmm.

@scribblingramma I wonder what is going on.

Pictures are showing up today, and I do like this one!

@scribblingramma, your computer must have a mind of its own, some days it does not want to upload pics, lol Mine keeps turning my wi fi off. I told my daughter it was possessed and she laughed at me, then one day she was working on it for me and she says "Mom, your laptop just moved files on it's own". She doesn't laugh at me anymore.

Technology comes with unexpected problems! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66