You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Antarctica via SUP

Hi Gene,

Thanks for the nomination! You can certainly quote me and use imaged in your post (there are two images are were not taken by me, because I am in them, please give credit to the photographer as stated on my post).

This posting is to give folks a bit of an insight of my job that I do consider a "dream job." I work year round paddle boarding - In the winter months in Antarctica and in the spring/summer/fall I have my own business Mountain Surf Paddle Sports in which I give instruction and guided tours.

Sort:  

The Author Showcase is up. Thank you for allowing me to share your work with even more people! Curie Author Showcase (April 2nd, 2018)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81