Sort:  

Your photo got me to thinking ... what was going through the drivers mind when he decided to swerve.

That's a good question? Maybe we will never know! tip!

Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Vast Open Spaces Landscape Photography Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Just like our prairies in the Midwest, I see a lot of sky and I love it!

Can't beat these vast open spaces. I've travelled across the prairies and this place does remind me of the mid west. Vast areas with endless skies.

Such a pretty photo!!! And thanks for sharing the camera details, I'm looking into getting a new one and upgrading from my Nikon. Hope to get as good as you someday. Followed you to keep updated with your content

Thank you Tommy, the photography challenges on steemit are a great way to explore the environment and so much more. What Nikon camera have you got?

its really a great photo and i must say you are a great photographer <3 :)

Thanks Jane, that is very kind of you to say.

this is a very beautiful view @molometer. this nice photograpy thanks for sharing

Thanks Putra, I like these big open spaces. It gives you time to think and reflect.

a this is really gorgeous shots really amazing. buddy.

Thanks yassinof, you can't beat nature for natural beauty :)

wow, use camera. Canon EOS 70 D. produce very good picture comrade @molometer, i really like it.

This camera is pretty amazing I agree. I use it every opportunity I get.

yes, very good friends, use the opportunity as well as possible, hopefully your life, dear friends more successful.

I feel a sense of transit.. Of travel, people going from one place to another...

That's an interesting viewpoint. A sense of action in the image. Recharging my voting power so have a lovely tip! from me. :)

That's most good of your sir; I thank you very much indeed :-)

Hi @westley-nash! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: A Country Road: Golden Hour Photography Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

What a huge open space it is! I think to do outdoor activities like biking or even star gazing is an awesome thing to do there. Is fast and furious cars drifted there, I saw car path markings? ;)

Haha not unless they have started to do drifting with tractors! @puroypoi It is a weird way that the driver chose to cross this field? Humans in the landscape can do some interesting things. Have a tip! on me.

Hi @puroypoi! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: A Country Road: Golden Hour Photography Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Thank you, got it already! You so generous. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49