You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailboat on Coniston Water

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hiya Dan, thanks for dropping in and your comments & follow.

I have travelled across the USA and have stayed with the american branch of our family who have lived in upstate New York. Buffalo for about 90+ years.(It was in winter time and freezing cold)
I love New York City. It's such a dynamic place.
Ukraine sounds interesting. I'll check out your blog too.

Sort:  

Small world isn't it! Steemit is making it smaller. Part of why I'm in Ukraine is that I have 3 Great grandparents who were from here an immigrated to the US back in the late 1800's....So I probably have distant relatives down the street that I don't know! lol

Buffalo is notorious for that lake effect snow, they get hit hard every winter!

You're not going to steemfest are you? If so I'll see you there. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43