Sort:  

Haha, yup!
It's been a bit foggy yesterday and today. I knew I had a small time window to get there and take a few shots (of course I had to find the place first) before the early sunset in these parts..

Thanks for visiting, Mikey!

All the best

Sunset is always easier to shoot for me. When it comes to sunRISE, it'll ruin my entire day because I'll be exhausted - as in this morning.

Had to get up at 5am to be in the city to cover a gala breakfast. Once I edit the raw files - I'm going to crash hard!

This time of year we have about six and a half hours of light so it’s usually not that bad (around midsummer it’s daylight about 24hrs)

WTF? What neck of the woods are you from?

Finland, northern Europe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42