Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T16:03:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

oh man! hey what mountain is that, is that over the border or is that in Maine? tremendous photos, I vote for first place on this photos!

That's Mount Katahdin...our tallest at 1-mile high.

and you climb that on your weekends?

LOL...I've never climbed it. Not sure I ever will either.

no not unless you get on the Keto diet! then you'll be LOOKING for
something to climb!

Getting there, bro.... One piece of bread per day is amazing for me, and it's the multi-grain "healthy" stuff, too.

well you're doing great. I just met a real baker yesterday from Ireland who
bakes a real good non-flour bread so I'm hoping to get the recipe.
actually I think she's going to do a post on it and then I'll try it out and do
a post on it also, a Keto bread post. that could make all the difference for
alot of us.

Sure could!

Please don't forget to let us all know how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43