PhotoStory : Mammoth, CA

This was taken in 2017 from Mammoth ski resort, CA. My friend and I drove 6 hours from where we live to the mountain, arrived very early and found this stunning view. The powder was so perfect, no one was there at the time. It was a blasting day for ski and snowboarding. Just wanted to share that pieces of memory with everyone here :

DSC05266-2.jpg
Morning view

DSC05254-2.jpg
Golden light

DSC05352-2.jpg
On the way back. Snow cover was unbelievable

This is my very first post on steemit. Hope you like it. I will try to upload more if you guys like it. See you next time.

Sort:  

@mekestinto, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Great view!!

Thank you :)

Congratulations @mekestinto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56