Landscape photography from Karkonosze Mountains @martingo

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to share with you a few pictures from my last year trip to Snezka Mountain (1603m) in Karkonosze mountain range, located in the north of the Czech Republic and the south-west of Poland, it is a natural border between these two countries and a popular place to hike.
This is my favorite picture taken at the top:

IMG_4940.jpg

Weather was pretty changeable, actually it rained a lot during the end part of climbing:

IMG_4920.jpg

View to the Snezka Mountain from the Czech Republic side, this time we started our walk in town called Pec Pod Sněžkou :

IMG_4959-2.jpg

Beautiful hills of Karkonosze, view from the top towards the Polish side :

IMG_4924.jpg

If you are lazy you can always use the cable car ;) but I recommend to take a walk, it's so much better...

IMG_4936.jpg


CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 6D
LensTamron 28-75mm f/2.8 XR Di SP
LocationKarkonosze, Snezka Mountain

Thank you for the upvotes& comments.
Please follow me to don't miss next photos!

Sort:  

Hello @martingo , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50