Sort:  

Great Pic! One of the best places on earth....the beach!

I could not agree more

@marionbowes
Really what a beach.
Keep steeming

always steeming along, nice to meet you on this platform

Now thats my kind of scene. I just zoomed in to check out the boat coming round the headland to the right 😁😁

Of course you did. Why not show it? Headlands are surrounded by water on three sides. Can;t recall seeing three sides that day. Funny how that is.

your picture is reversed. my picture has a fish plant in the distance on the right and that boat coming around the little peninsula or jut of land came from the left. I was there and have been there several times. I saw that boat

this is the race route and the beaches. sorry it is sideways i took if from a large map and put it on my phone then on my laptop. the squiggley lines along the side are the beaches. lol.

What a great route it takes you around the entire peninsula. Think i could handle it on a bike lol x

come run it with me :)))

Ha ha may be a two day stroll lol 😎

I am totally dead serious. Come run the half-marathon with me. :)))

That area is at the south most end of Nova Scotia and the peninsula is referred to as Barrington Passage. It is attached by a causeway. The Lobster capitol of Canada

only for you. this is my third laptop. nothing odd here for me

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-11T01:25:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 514.00/200.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @marionbowes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69