Waiting....

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I was waiting for my turn to see a professional Doctor, in one of the hospitals here, trying to have fun meanwhile and to see the bright side of life, when my eye caught this beautiful window and garden.

Sort:  

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost xd, or need any help navigating around the community. (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Many thanks🙏


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Hope all is well my dear friend @lindari! ❤
Those are sure beautiful flowers, love how
you captured the reflections and vivid
colours! 🌺

Thanks for your attention dear friend @shasta, and for always being kind😘🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43