Lake Constance, Switzerland

180501.png

Lake Constance. Picture taken from Rorschach (Canton of St. Gallen). The opposite German shore lies in the dust.

(Click on the image to see the full version.)

Creative Commons License
I am the original author of this photograph. I hereby license this work under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Previous photos:
180423-sm.png 180425-p.png 180426-p.png 180427-sm.jpg 180430-sm.png

Sort:  

That's amazing! I would bring a kayak in there.

This is beautiful!! I agree with @mrprofessor....I'd bring a kayak in there too!

Thanks, to you and @mrprofessor.

Kajaking must be a great way to discover the lake. Not to mention that the great Rhine river is streaming into and out of Lake Constance, offering oppurtunities for interesting kajaking trips as well.

I've seen at my local club a kayak with a small sail for sailing downwind, and now thanks to you two I'm starting to have some bad cases of wanderlust hahahaha

Haha, that's great to hear. Let me know if your road ever leads you to Switzerland 😉

Wow!
Sieht aus wie ein Meer!

Hehe, das hab ich mir auch gedacht. War aber nicht tropisch-warm 😉🌴🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41