Montañas / Mountains, España

DESDE EL MIRADOR DE SANTA MARÍA.JPG
Vista de de los Pirineos desde el mirador de Santa María.
View of Pirineos mountains from the Santa María viewpoint.

Sort:  

Qué lindo! :>)

I have been in the Pyrenees a couple of times. I don't remember the first time, just from a picture. I must have been two years young, in the early 80s and visited these beautiful mountains with my parents and my twin sister, on our way to our grandparent's Summer home in the South of France.

I also drove through the Pyrenees on my way to Portugal, in 2011 and on the way back to Holland.

Saludos desde Monte Frio, Portugal! :>)

Nice that you like it.
Saludos vincentnijman.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-23T12:55:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 2397.45/200.00
Total Photos: 373
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99