"Exploring my yard"

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Steemit family, I just wanted to give a small peek into the magical yard to I live on!

I love my yard! I live on some farmlands here in California. Everyday I feel thankful that I live on an acre of land where I can do what I want and be as loud as can be. ♪♫♬
IMG_5751.JPG

IMG_5717.JPG

IMG_5760.JPG

The old chicken in the back used to house chickens. I couldn't keep with trying to keep them alive when the neighbor got a new puppy that had a major taste for chicken. Maybe again soon I will try now that he is starting to get a little older.

IMG_5756.JPG

IMG_5811.JPG

Thanks again fam, hope to you soon!

Jump Productions Steemit.jpg

Get more Upvotes wth Steem Follower https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16350

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T22:11:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Merhaba @jumpproductions,

Yazınız @trdaily tarafından otomatik olarak seçildi. Ve @trdaily curation trail'i takip eden
diğer üyelerden de oy aldı.

@trdaily, türkçe etikete sahip içerikleri belirli filtrelerden geçirip rastgele olarak oylayan bir bottur.

Arzu ederseniz @trdaily curation trail'e bu adresten katılabilirsiniz.

Yine görüşmek üzere! :)

WOW, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64