🌎Nisyros Crater 📷 - Landscape Photography

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hey you!

Ever been to Greece?

Me neither... o wait!
I've been to... one island. No, two actually. Its names are Kos and Nysiros!
This post is about Nysiros's crater
Here are some impressions.
Many pictures don't have captions but you are welcome to make your own

The islands are right next to Turkey.

We could see Turkey's coast without trying, it's right there.

DSC_2050-Pano-2.jpg


image.png

DSC_2055.jpg

Did a timelapse

DSC_2066.jpg



DIP AHEAD.jpg

FILL DIP WITH STEEM.jpg

DSC_2135.jpg

DSC_2143.jpg

DSC_2154.jpg

DSC_2185.jpg

DSC_2087.jpg

trennlinie.png

Google Maps Screenshot from picture's location

image.png

Click the image to check it out on Google


trennlinie.png

Happy Steeming

Jumowa



trennlinie.png

Forget Whatsapp! Earn Money While Chatting on WowApp

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Sort:  

How could you take a timelapse movie with cellphone?
What a amazing!
i'll upvote and follow you.

Some phone cameras have a timelapse feature but there are also apps for that

Sweet shot and awesome location !

I like how you include the google map of where the shot was taken. I have considered it for some shots. I suppose I should ge ton board, it's a nice touch.

Yea, I always found it such a unneeded waste of time to ask the photographer where the shot was taken at and wait for his response.

Oh that looks so amazing! I only been to Athens, I think I need another trip to Greece soon!

never been to athens.

Nice wide angle shot of the landscape!

it's actually a panoramicview ;) clustered from several exposures

LOL. You got me there. But yeah, good job on stitching those multiple shots!

this post looks great, thank you

Wow very nice photo

My man! This happens to be an incredible shot. My dad has a NikonD750, your shot just inspired me to start making us of that camera. Thanks for posting man.

Cool!

You got a 5.26% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @jumowa!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

hi @upmyvote
I send 1sbd you
but you backme 0.001sbd why?
and please explain.

It says on the memo.

This post has received a 4.38 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @jumowa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49