Lonely boat!

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

13587df1-df37-4b83-b5ab-bae7cee27f85.jpeg


Hi there,

I wanna share you all my photo that I took in Lăng Cô bay, Hue, Vietnam. I love the colorful boat and the blue water in this image.

Hope you guys like it!

#follow and #upvote for support me,
Many thanks!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

nice photo indeed! looking forward for the rest of the collection! you have my upvote! have a look at my blog if you want to see some hk photography! ;-)

Many thanks!
Let me take a view to your blog~

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Nice ...
I like this fotografi

many thanks! Glad when you like my photo

Iya sama sama
Moga bisa saling tukar informasi

Looks like a great spot to relax!

Its total clean landscape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63