Daily Photography: "Evening Serenity"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8096.JPG

"I often think that the night is more alive and more richly colored than the day."
~ Vincent Van Gogh

My original photo & 1st entry for the #landscapephotography @photocontest for this week by @juliank .

Category: Landscape photography
Camera: Nikon D3100
Location: SECDEA Beach Resort, Babak, Island Garden City of Samal, Davao del Norte, Philippines


!steemitworldmap 7.177219 lat 125.726386 long Daily Photography: Evening Serenity D3SCR


Related Post:
Roadtripping Is More Fun In The Philippines!


Thanks for dropping to my post STEEMian!

IMG_7772.JPG
IMG_7338.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, that's a georgous setting for sure! Great shot

I would love to sit there with nice cocktail in the hand 😇😇😇😇😍😍😍😍😍

That would be perfect @justynatina! Cheers 🍹🍸

I actually had a wine in my hand while indulging this view before having a dip (a birthday treat).

Feeling ko maganda ang resort na to.. nice long ecpo photography dear

Maganda talaga sya. Worth A trip if your visiting Davao.
Will blog about it on my next post so keep posted, hehe

Thanks dear @junebride

nice.. we have air tickets for davao sana.. hopefully we can check that out too

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joville
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=daily-photography-evening-serenity


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congrats, joville! This post has been resteemed to all my followers for Free. Keep on the hard work on Steemit! Please also checkout @growingpower for comment upvote service ;)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90