Hike in the Crater - Landscape Photography

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)


Believe it or not, this photo was taken inside the crater of Mt. Haleakala in Maui, Hawaii.


IMG_0374-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryLandscape Photography (Contest by @juliank)
LocationMaui, Hawaii


steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

© J C A L U M P I T

Sort:  

Looks like a great hike @jon24jon24

It was. A hard one that is.

Unbelievable, what a great pic. :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Incredible picture and great use of the #steemusa tag. I can't wait to visit Hawaii 1 day. Once I visit, what is a must thing to do before I leave?

You must do the sunrise at the peak of Mt. Haleakala. It is wonderful place to see it. Of course, try surfing. I can't surf though. :D

I've never tried surfing, but I will definitely go check out that peak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62