Sort:  

great photo ! Keep it up. what camera are you using?

Thanks, Weber! I'm using the Pentax 645Z, which has proven itself to be a fantastic landscape camera. Your photographs are beautiful, by the way! Followed along.

ah great ! Yeah you did good job on this one ! Thanks i also followed you, like your blog a lot !

Wow that's incredible! It took me a minute to find the read sweater, and then to realize how zoomed in you were. So cool. Great shot

Very nice resolution 🙀
UpVoted!

nice photo and nice resolution!!

That's nice! I shoot with a Canon 5d3 and the full frame sensor tempts me all the time to do a really big print!

Do it! There's nothing like a large high-res print. :3

Ive done plenty 30 x 50 and in that range with single shots but i haven't done a big pano. I do have a printer that takes a roll and have printed some of those - 14" x 60". I want to take one and do a triptych sort of thing with 3 panels tightly spaced!

That sounds awesome! I would love to see that.

What a beautiful scene - looks like it should be in The Lord of the Rings :-)
I am always intrigued by the items of clothing people manage to lose out doors. It’s mainly socks round here at the moment - in the middle of winter!

Right! The lighting felt like a painting from the Renaissance to me. And to add onto that, you could probably make a photo series of the clothes people lose out doors. Have you ever come across one of those trees where people throw their shoes over the edge?

We don’t have so many of those in the UK - I guess our nearest equivalent is garden railings festooned with gloves which helpful people have found dropped on the pavement and then moved to higher quarters for safe keeping. :-)

wow, i like this photo, its amazing =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45