Tree Tuesday - Trail Tuesday - Landscape Photography - All In One Post

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

I went to the Japanese Garden and snapped some wonderful views.

Since there are many beautiful trees I figured I would make a post for #treetuesday by @old-guy-photos

Then I realized how peaceful the walkway was so I will also make this post for #trailtuesday by @extremejogging

I stopped to learn some history.


The gardens surround a large lake.
From this angle you really get a nice view of the landscape so I will also make this a post for #landscapephotography by @juliank


^Here I ( @isteemithard ) am enjoying the bench.

isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isteemithard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61