Let me introduce you... the Mucubají Lagoon!

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello steemit community! Hope you’re fine :)

On my last post, I told you that I would be sharing some pictures from my Mérida Trip, and today I want to start sharing this ones!

Mucubají Lagoon I think that is the most beautiful landscape where I have been, it’s amazingly huge, gorgeous, powerful; it brings you so much peace and calm, is really amazing.

The weather it’s super super cold and cloudy, but when the sun comes out, you can see the reflection on the water and how everything is getting lighter; it feels so magical with all the nature sounds.

Also the meaning of the word “Mucubají” is really beautiful as the place, it means place where water lives.

I hope you like the photos, please tell me what you think on comments!

Thank you for visit!

Imalay V.


S P A N I S H

Hello hello comunidad de steemit! Espero que se encuentren bien :)

En mi último post, les comenté que estaría compartiendo algunas fotos de mi viaje a Mérida, y el día de hoy quería compartirles estas fotos en especial!

Laguna de Mucubají, creo que es el paisaje natural más hermoso en el que he estado, es impresionantemente grande, majestuoso, poderoso; te llena de mucha paz y calma, es realmente increíble.

El clima es súper súper frío y nublado, pero cuando sale el sol, puedes ver los rayos reflejándose en el agua y como todo se vuelve más iluminado; se siente sumamente mágico junto con todos los sonidos de la naturaleza.

El significado de la palabra “Mucubají” también es hermoso como el lugar, significa sitio donde habita el agua.

Espero que les gusten las fotografías, díganme que opinan en los comentarios!

Gracias por pasar!

Imalay V.

IMG_2463 copia.jpg

IMG_2533 copia.jpg

IMG_2461 copia .jpg

IMG_2455 copia.jpg

** TECHNICAL DETAILS **

CAMERA: Canon Rebel XS
SETTINGS: F 5 - 1/3200 - ISO 400
LENS: EFS 18-55 mm
LOCATION: Mérida, Venezuela

Sort:  

I love this picture

so gringo thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83