Sort:  

What a struggle!! But it was definitely worth it! I would travel 1000 miles to take such pictures too! :)

The struggle is real! lol

That light peeping through in the first shot is so gorgeous. Nice work man! Definitely agree that it's worth sacrificing some comfort in order to see natural beauty.

Thank you for the nice words! A view like this is always worth it for me.

That first shot is really great! Such a simple, beautiful composition.

Thanks dude! I'm a sucker for simplicity with landscapes.

Congratulations! You won 1st Place in the Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest "overgrowth" theme. I have 100% power upvoted 10 of your most recent posts and comments!

Thanks man! I really appreciate it.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T20:03:12
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 339.68/400.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

it is fun and games, but a bit different fun and games :) did my first strictly photo trip few weeks ago and did over 600km in 44 hours with 2 hours of sleep. fun but a bit crazy.
sorry don't know what could be the problem with uploading.

hahah yeah, thats typically how it goes. Sleep is always a rare thing while on the road. That's a long trip on such little sleep. Did you get some rad photos?

Well i needed few more sunrises and sunsets in that 44 hours but it was interesting :) https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@bil.prag/my-first-photography-trip-part-2

I have no fix for your technical issue, but I have some nice words for your passion towards photography. Always great meeting people who enjoy what they are doing.

I appreciate the compliment and thank you for reading my post! :)

And I appreciate your appreciation!

Absolutely beautiful photography there @idkpdx - glad you found something you love to do. If more people managed to do that the world would be a much better place!

Hey, thank you! I couldn't agree more! take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62