Sort:  

Wow it's amazing the view of Clouds and Sky so it's good like this

thank you @sandrpires. You are a catlover too!? I saw it on your page. :)

More like nature and animal lover, but yeah I have a special fascination and love for cats :D You too?

YES I LOVE CATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cats are the beeest!! But they make me make a fool of myself, like when I go down the street and see one, I'll start making those annoying noises and voices like I'm talking to a baby, but I'm a grown 37yo man and people laugh lol but I don't care because I can only see the cat! Of course, 80% of the times, the cat just ignores me lol

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 19:20:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 55.85/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47