Sort:  

So like, the ones that show up on the side of the screen?

Bwahahahahahahahahaha I think i know him lol

@driptorchpress and @geetasnani i am still confused :|

Me too lol
I don't see anything wrong with his tags. The #landscapephotography tag is for a contest. The rest seem legit to me as well.

Where are mountains?? In the tag list..

Good point lol. But what would he use instead? I think his tags are descriptive of his photos.

I guess tags are used for visibility it doesn't relates with post description.. Lol

Google baba h na... Check type in google steemit tags.. :)

Got it @geetasnani, i will check that from the next time. Thanks for the feedback and support.....
and mam steemit google baba se upar chala jaega :D

Btw from where you are uploading these gifs ???

Haha its top secret

Midtown Madness :D

From mobile... Have saved many gifs nothing great just for fun:) i love gifs puts smile on grumpy face

hahahahah I will try them too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49