Life in New York [photogallery]

Client Office

New Office

View from my desk

CEO's view

Back to ground level

Sort:  

Wow concrete Jungle. I am glad I live in the boonies!

I had my share of city life....... I prefer places that are so quiet that you can hear your own heart beat.

No longer using discord. Too time consuming!

This post is supported by $0.39 @tipU upvote funded by @marcocasario :)
@tipU voting service instant upvotes | For investors.

Wow, that looks wonderful, amazing view. Finally some office where workers won't feel stressed

LOL, far from the reality. But true, resting our eyes on this beauty makes us fell better. =]

haha no office is free of stress, I liked you response but this could be a bit lesser, courtesy that eye catching view you guys have over there ❤

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89