Thüringer Wald # 2 for landscapephotography

IMG_0895.jpg

IMG_0871.jpg

Hey Steemians, here is my second try for the #landscapephotography #contest

Thanks for watching my post! If you like my photos, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @fritzreuter

Sort:  

Congratulations @fritzreuter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Guten Morgen Fritz,

das zweite Bild sieht magisch aus, wie etwas aus dem hohen Norden von Game of Thrones. Hast du da mit graustufen gearbeitet? Sieht jedenfalls ganz toll aus.

hab bei der farbsättigung nur orange übrig gelassen, Präsenz und Kontrast leicht erhöht und etwas vom roten und orangen Farbton weggenommen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69