Natures landscapes

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

I have not been very active on Steemit for sometime now, the reason for this is that I have not been feeling very inspired of late, it's amazing how being financially broken can dampen our entire existence.
I sometimes long for a world of barter and self sustainability, where money is not crucial to our very sanity and existence...

Here are some landscape pictures I have taken in the past, just some really beautiful scenes created by Nature herself.

I hope you enjoy them.

Staying positive always :)

God rays
IMG_20180603_160357-01.jpeg

View from a Hill
IMG_20180518_075558-01.jpeg

Mountains
IMG_20180603_162538-02.jpeg

Reflections
IMG_20180528_164843-02.jpeg

Sort:  

woow thats lovely photos really you made good post and good job my friend have , keep up your job and we enjoy from your nice job have nice time

thank you @nsm! I will try to keep it up :)

These are really beautiful @freewheeler. Sorry to hear that you have been having financial difficulties. Stress like that is very draining. I hope things turn around for you soon.

thanks so much @jusipassetti, much appreciated :)
hardship gives one perspective, and opportunity can sometimes be disguised as difficulty.
I am positive things will come right :)
have a great weekend!!

Stunning photography @freewheeler love the mountains and reflections, yes a barter system would do great in the chaos of today.

thanks joan :) it's all around us, the sheer beauty we sometimes totally miss in this fast paced world...
have a cool weekend

It's the small things in life that count my brother! Great pics! Blessings and upvoted! @freewheeler

you are so correct @papilloncharity!
I am so blessed just to have my family in my life, friends that care and God to guide
thank you brother

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-20T09:31:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.50/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30