Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comments! What mountains did you live in before? We have been having some incredible hot days, but also some powerful storms.

The heat doesn't sound like much fun, but storms are great from a photography standpoint. I'm hoping to get photos of a national monument in the USA getting struck by lightning tonight. I haven't had luck in previous attempts...

I lived in southern Spain for a few years. The last city I lived in, Ronda, sits between the Siera de Grazalema and the Sierra de las Nieves, two low mountain ranges.

Sounds like a beautiful place! I have always wanted to visit Mallorca. I also love to sail and fish. Which monument do you want to photograph getttjng struck by lightning?

The storm didn't materialize, so I'll have to wait until the next one. There is a monument to Herman the German in New Ulm, Minnesota, close to where I live.

Mallorca would be interesting. The Canary Islands, too.

I have to leave the Philippines for three days and come back in for visa requirements. Deciding where to go! Perhaps Aceh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50