My First Photography; The beauty of the Islamic Center Building, Lhokseumawe-Aceh

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

image

Since getting to know the eSteem platform, for me looking for objects to be used as material to make posts is something I have to do. Like a few hours ago I had taken some pictures of the beauty of the Islamic Center Building which stood majestically in Aceh Province, precisely in the City of Lhokseumawe.

image


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

This is my first photography, hopefully eSteemians friends love it and don't forget to give your suggestions and comments, so that I can continue to learn better in the future.

I took some of these pictures using a Samsung J7 2016 smartphone. All the images and text published on this post are my original, I encourage everyone to use their own text, thought and pictures as much as possible.

Regards @fatiawahyuni
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fatiawahyuni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83