📷 Landscape photography | Fabulous view on top of Sand Dunes

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

I took these photos during journey back to my hometown. I was born in a small fishing village in the middle of Vietnam. Then my parents decided to move to the Ho Chi Minh city when I was 10 years old. In my memories, it is a very peaceful and beautiful village. I finally got a chance to go back to my hometown for traveling in early of this year. This place is called Vung Boi which has very big sand dune, we will have fabulous views of sea when we are on top of this sand dune. I feel so tired to climb to the top, but it worth at all when I were there

Hope you enjoy it and have a nice day!

DSC_0043.jpg

Fabulous views of sea


DSC_0044.jpg

On the way to peak of sand dune


DSC_0023.jpg

Remember when me and you

Category#landscapephotography
CameraNikon D90
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationVung Boi - Binh Dinh province - Vietnam


Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @ethant109

Sort:  

Well done .. Thanks for the tips, be yourself be good
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing‏..

That was absolutely amazing bro. If only I was there, I will surely do fishing, LOL

wow!! oh my god!! what a nice photo! you are a great photographer.I like this photo.love it ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

These are the most beautiful pictures that I have seen♥
Good morning @ethant109

Thanks @rosmili-yohana. Have a nice days

@ethant109 I like how it gave the perfect touch to the photos you know, it transmits a lot which makes you wore in this, greetings from venezuela.

Wow, these are lovely pictures, I literally did not know Vietnam had such beautiful scenery with great sand dunes, LOL. Thanks for your thoughtful blog @ethant109

Thanks @kiddady. Vietnam have a lot beautiful scenery.

A good photograph is knowing where to stand. Loved your capture :)

Very lucky you could have village with beautiful scenery like this

📷 Landscape photography | Fabulous view on top of Sand Dunes has been resteemed by @resteemmuse

Hi @ethan109. Vietnam is Beautiful and Bountiful place.The beach is great and the sand look like sugar😀

I like Vung Boi, the landscape is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67