Sort:  

Beautiful!!! :)

nice one
upvoted and followed

Thank you, much appreciated! :)

Wonderful shots of my parents and grandparents Homeland.
I've started following you. I enjoy travel and food photography as well.
... and Birding and Nature shots, too.

Thank you :)

Hi Emily!

Thanks for sharing ! I have to admit that your profile was the first one I saw when I registered at steemit, so... I would say that you were my inspiration!

Keep doing photos, you makes our hart happy!

Thank you

Great landscape photography. Nice post....love the colours, the browns and beiges of the buildings in the background match well with the sand in the foreground. Greens if the plants and grass provide great contrast and they complement each other well

Thank you! :)

Nice picture! like travel-minded people, did so for four years and post about it now.
keep up the hard work

Thank you! :)

Athens is so photogenic ;) I love my city!

Oh you live there that's nice :) I thought it was beautiful as well when I visited!

Just gorgeous! :)

Wow! Such a beauty... I so love nature

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24