Sort:  

Wish I could send you some in a box!

maybe one day there is money I will go there

When the price of Steem goes up we will all be able to do the things we want!😃

but I only have 2sbd, hard to get sbd from steemit, still I keep trying it to succeed

but I only have 2sbd, hard to get sbd from steemit, still I keep trying it to succeed

Do not give it away to untrustworthy bots! Too many of them are scammers!

next time I will not send it again, thanks for the advice

I just reblogged @scrooger Feed Your Minnows bot for you. All you have to do is

  1. upvote at 100%
    2 in the comments put # feed me

This one is legitimate and you can sign up every week. Follow @scrooger

I do not understand melinda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52