Land Scape Photography:The Farmers Life

This is a simple life of being a farmer, wake up early in the morning and then after breakfast go straight to the rice field and if the other farmers are complete the work was started.

FB_IMG_1522391099867-01.jpeg

Planting rice is not so easy because from morning to afternoon you bent down for planting and only 1 hour to rest and that is a lunch break.

FB_IMG_1522391114316-01.jpeg

Living in rural area have a simple life, happy, good neighbors, fresh air, fresh and nutritious foods, far from noisy cars and air pollution and most of all is far from crimes.

THANK YOU STEEMIAN FRIENDS FOR DROPPING BY

#Landscapephotography by @juliank

Please continue fir support as a witness @surpassinggoogle to vote just follow the box bellow.

DQmTWKmFh2N6MTeRE3zBf6LnetLqu34hwbtCEvBHJizeqNK_1680x8400-02.jpeg

U5dtvsqUSEPDighzgWBRnSCs3rysa4E.gif

DQmUPrTMMb7mdCFDCLEUgcqdor4YN7N3kcBqYn9bkx6L1xj_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I lived in the field and can relate into this. Before there is no umbrella, good thing they have shades now:)

Yes sir they get an idea to protect from the heat of the sun.thank you sir to appreciate.

Hi,
I am saon.I am very happy for your nice posting.This post content is so nice and interesting.I really love it.For that I follow you and upvote your post and also make a best comment..I hope you also back for me.If you back I am so much happy & thankful for you.I am wait for your reply and your upvote.Thanks..BFL.I always stay with you..

So beautiful post my friend. Your posts are golden ♥ @denver86

Thank you so much

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 12:02:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 272.25/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @photoworld! Good Luck!
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50