Landscapephotography - Nature

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

I find two photos in my album and posting them for you.

2012-07-10 16.22.06.jpg

The first photo is from Alberta and the second is from Slovenia.

DSCN6120.JPG

This is my entry for the #Landscapephotography by @juliank's contest.

I hope you like them. See you soon.

Sort:  

Slovinea is actually the most dense crypto community in the world too great pics!

Nice cow!

thanks you .happy Valentine's Day

Really awesome nature photography you share & thanks a lot to share this content with us.

Wow! I like the first, but the second one is just awesome!

Peaceful places :) Thank you for sharing.

Nice view =) Thank a lot for sharing )

Both photos are wonderful! Each is good in its own way.

Wow. That's quite a contrast. They're both very nice but I particularly liek the one from Slovenia. That's not a scene we would see so often. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42