Seychelles

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians

Summer will be soon gone, but I know the place where there is always summer 😄
Beautiful Seychelles… Islands offers great climate with temperature always from about 25 – 35 degrees Celsius. And for those who like warm water, this is a place to be as I guarantee that you can be in it whole day…

This is my entry to Oceans Tuesday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

jar1 (281) – kopija.JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-14T13:50:39
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1553.98/1600.00
Total Photos: 186
Total comments: 142
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 3.52 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This place does not look bad 😉 good shot 👌

And it is not bad :)
Would just transport myself there if I could :)
Have a nice one...

I believe you immediately .... I'm thinking about it .... to move to a southern country to the sea 😉
Have a nice day

Very peacefull work :) It's nice to look on the landscape like this, when In my city is raining outside now ...

In my city it was also a rainy day today, but following with a sunny week as they say :)
Thanks for stopping by...

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @crazy-andy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hi Tomas :)
This time I am writing from the night shift :)
You brought me some great news...
Thank you for your support and have a nice day.

@crazy-andy woooooow!!! Heaven beach. reminds me of kerela,India!! I also do photography but on mobile as i don't have a dslr! plz have a visit in my blog!!!

Hey juicy :)
Thanks for stopping by.
Yea I love beaches and Seychelles offers one of the nices I have seen.
Keep working hard and I am sure that you will done well on Steemit...

@crazy-andy Thank u andy! Plz follow me and help me become a better steemer! BTW where r u from? I am from India!

I am from Slovenia :)
Google it, because I am sure you dont know it :)

@crazy-andy hey Andy...i created a new post..please watch qnd leave some comments on what should I do to make my oosts better! Thank u 😋😊😃😄

You are doing just right :)
Keep posting your own work and as quality as possible.
And golden rule, do not beg for upvotes etc. NEVER :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44