Orange Iceland silhouette

Dear steemians

Wow, what a day!
My first today’s post was recognized by curie project and I get huge recognition and boost for my future work. Things like that means a lot to me and I am sure that other small authors means the same.

With my second photo of the day I am entering to #landscapephotography contest hosted by @juliank and Tuesday Oceans Challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

On the photo below you can see beautiful coast of Iceland. I took this photo last February when I was on photo trip on gorgeous Iceland. Today is just the right day for some orange color mist and endless view on silhouette.

DSC02306o.jpg
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T13:28:24
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1254.98/1600.00
Total Photos: 140
Total comments: 142
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, this photo is really amazing!

Thank you! I am glad you like it and that you stopped by :)

What a cool looking formation!

Yes Iceland really has a lot to offer. So diverse country...

WOW...a for me really breathtaking photography 👍 thanks for sharing with us 🤗

You are welcome... Always share my work with pleasure.
There is something on this photo what makes it different :)

Woooooow, čudovita je. Klif z meglico, morjem in sončnim zahodom ... v živo je moralo res biti noro lepo 🤩

Islandija je must see! Samo to lahko rečem :)

Čakam kak post-ek, ko boš imel čas 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64