Missing summer...

Dear steemians

We have winter in Slovenia for almost 3 months now and I am missing summer time. I would love to repeat my last year’s holidays to Seychelles. Beaches there are simply fantastic. Photo below is from most famous beach on island La Digue, named Anse Source D'Argent.

This is my entry to #landscapephotography contest by @juliank

jar1 (242).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Nice Place
i enjoy the winter
eafd0e52-8a28-41a7-a7ba-90c71a04a6ea.jpg
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@komail/thefs-land
this is the place which i like so much
click on above like for more picture

I am enjoying winter as well. But right now I am missing summer :)
Thanks for stopping by...

Beautiful! I'll be there again in two weeks :-)

Ohhh now I am jealous... Just kidding :) Enjoy your time there. And can't wait to see your beautiful photos.

Hi! I featured one of your images that you submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. What an amazing image. Kindly see if you can attend the post to answer some of the congratulation comments for your increased engagement. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @crazy-andy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hi Tomas. Thank you very much for choosing my photo as a winner for Orange Tuesday. It is amazing to have the best photo among such a superb competition. Will be still trying to win in the future ;) Have a great evening and thanks again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50