Missed you Steemit

Hi guys!
Some of you might still remember me. Now it is already 4 months since my last post. I have to admit, I missed Steemit!

My today’s photo is from my favorite place in America, and maybe in the whole world…
That is Yellowstone National Park. You maybe saw photo like my before. That hot spring is one of the most famous in the world, called Grand Prismatic Spring.

Dear steemians we might see each other more frequently in the future 😉

DSC03882.JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

Sort:  

Hey Andy, welcome back!

Hey, I see you are still active here. It is nice to see that!
Good & hard work = existence.

I’m a recent returning poster as well. I missed the Steemit photography community.

Hi, nice to meet you.
I have visited your blog and saw some great stuff, definitely worth follownig :)
See you around!

Great to have you back! What a great comeback. Congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to attend your winner announcement post to interact with other users by answering some of the comments. Thank you and have a great day.

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday week #77 – winner announcement!

Thank you Tomas!
I am really happy for you and your daily challanges, that you are still active.
See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48