Colourful Iceland

Dear steemians

I would also like to thank all of you who support my work.
Yesterday I achieved a great thing for me, when I won in weekly 7 World's Continents photo challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts. Now I am participating in monthly challenge with my African photo and if you like my photo and would like to support me please upvote this post below:

https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/price-of-20-sbd-20-usd-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-weekly-winner-announcement-54

A huge thank you In advance!

It was a long time since I last posted landscape photography that I would really like.
Today is the time to post one which I hope you will like a lot.

You might thing that Iceland doesn’t offer much colors and that it is mainly in cold colors, but this photo is a good example that it is not just like this. This is a photo of Icelandic highlands covered with snow on the tops, a small village with good-looking red roofs underneath, a big yellow-green field in front and a grey sky to make it a bit more mysterious.

This is my entry to #landscapephotography contest by @juliank

DSC01540o.jpg
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97