Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T03:20:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love participating in this contest, I have been motivated to continue taking photographs, thank you very much for the support and the opportunity.

That's a nice picture - it looks like a relaxing country side. Are they grapes? Thanks for sharing!
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Thank you for the flattery, and the support, I do not know much about country life, but what I can tell you is that you feel relaxed, despite the physical work that this may entail, you feel a peace, thanks for visiting my blog , horita I visit yours :D

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I'm already following it, thanks for the support :)

Beautiful landscape definitely relaxing and far from the concrete jungle.

Thanks bro, sometimes the best thing is to get away from the city, to be able to think more clearly, it is a pleasant feeling to be able to listen to nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48