Seascape Photography That Makes You Wish You Were There

Here in the lovely freezing area of the the Inland Northwest, looking at images of the beach just warms me up even if it's cold in those locations. Looking through these shots really gives me that feeling and really makes me wish I could go to each location get away from this cold.

Francesco Gola has an extreme talent for these long exposure, gorgeous, vivid seascape shots. Each little bit of every picture is perfect.

Here's a little bit from Francesco:
"I was born in Italy, Pavia in 1981. I started taking photos couple of years ago and immediately fell in love with the endless borders of the inner frame.
Photography is a source of inspiration that allows me to reveal the relationship between the outside world of Nature and the inside world of dreams, thoughts, emotions, desires and wishes. Photography allows me to express self mental and emotional stimulation, mixed with idea and vision, and shape it into an art form."













If you enjoyed this post, Please follow and resteem!

Thank you!

PS: Original post is by me on Fstoppers Website.

Sort:  

nice nature for relaxing and i wish the best for you in new year thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38