Being On The Road

Here is a shot from Anatolia, Turkey. I took this shot while being on the road between field of wheats. It was a a wonderful feeling to be there in yellow place. I could see more than 10 kilometers. There was a wonderful view. I think you will like there.

16123702_755218704646507_6485097976384454656_n.jpg

CategoryLandscapephotography
CameraSamsung Galaxy S6
LocationAnkara, Turkey

If you like these photos, you can upvote, resteem and follow for more. You can also check and follow #goprophotography tag and me. I will share more beautiful photos taken by gopro.

Sort:  

Nice shot! Looks like a beautiful day!

Road leaving into the distance. Beautiful scenery!

Spectacular scenery

You took this with a GoPro? I'm impressed.

No, I took this shot with my SmartPhone and Snapchat app. But you can check my GoPro shots in #goprophotography tag. I hope you like them.

No, I took this shot with my SmartPhone and Snapchat app. But you can check my GoPro shots in #goprophotography tag. I hope you like them.

great photo... calming...

Really cool flat plane. Nice pic.

The view is lovely and cool to the eye.
Thanks for sharing!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @chorock!

This post has received a 4.01% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @chorock.

You have been defended with a 9.07% upvote!
I was summoned by @chorock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80