You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love fools' experiments. I am always making them.

Sometimes those experiments have the best results! :} Love Peter Ustinov BTW. My husband and I saw him in Shakespeare's King Lear at a festival in Stratford Ontario back in 1982. He was great. Later we ran into him in a shop in town and had a nice chat. He past away in Switzerland in 2004. BTW In case, you don't know...I love classical music too!

Sort:  

fun isent it?? LOL i loove when stuff go sideways As moost of the tiem, they turn out even better :P LOL
ohh you did? wiiish i hade done that!! i missed it in London... hade the wrong company with me.. siigh... lol
Oh i didnet know you did?? sweet, then im not of my rocker whne doing classic music on my posts :P LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71