My Favourite Tree

IMG_20180424_210042_019.jpg

I love this tree, each year I'm amazed by the colors of it and I can't wait until it's blossoming again in the next year!

Do you know any good places with these amazing trees? Let me know!! 😊🤗 (Even dicha loves them)

IMG_20180501_223412_780.jpg

Sort:  

It is beautiful, almost unreal.

Thank you! Yeah I think that every time when I see in particular this tree, it's really old and already so big, like a fairytale tree!

How beautiful Your post!

Thank you!

Thank's to U.

is that a cherry blossom tree? very beautiful and the horse seems happy to model too, adorable. ♥️📷

Thank you and yes indeed it's the beautiful cherry blossom! Pity it lasts only +- two weeks.

That is indeed a beautiful tree. We have yellow and firey red flowers on some trees but not that color.

That sounds like really pretty trees as well! I really love coloured trees!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89