Tuesday #landscapephotography

Hi dear steemians friends!!!
Today is Tuesday....so my today's entry for the contest arranged by @juliank
Here it is
IMG_20180304_140047.jpg
This picture was taken by my xiaomi redmi note 3 phone , when I was going inani beach with my family in Last month.
It was a one of my memorable tour, I explore lot of things.
Specially the lovely weather and nature attracted me a lot....
Thanks for your cooperation...

Sort:  

Great photographer has made a great photographer I love you very much. I appreciate you for your work. Very beautiful way you have taken pictures with your camera and shared it with us.

Thanks shahriar bro

Welcome my sister

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Its just amazing! It seems that,You are too good in photography!!!
Keep it up,and share such type of photography with us!

Thank you so much.....for your compliment

You are mostly welcome.you deserve it

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

A very beautiful photograph.

@sampaakter and @bristynahid
I am new to steemit.
Kindly upvote my posts and help me to get some benefit of steemit.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 09:26:01
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.80/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

woww!!!!
beautiful

If you make a big comment without making such small comments, it is good for you and you can be perfectly safe so small if you express your opinion, then you can plug in your steem board members in the future.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

I have said something important in the comments on you that the words I have spoken above with your comments are very similar to the readings.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

The lovely picture was captured by you. This type of natural pictures always attract me. Keep it up. 😊

Thanks sweetie

the angle of the photo is very very beautiful!

Thanks for your compliment 😐😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87