Golden sunrise steemCreated with Sketch.

A golden sunrise that I came across in the quiet countryside where I live
Worth a picture? I think so...
Taken with my iPhone 8 plus and procamera

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/bjornb-golden-sunrise-5bzc6gza-1538539792456.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is amazing light. The focus that you get in the image is incredible. Well done on vivid colours.

Thank you very much Audrey! Glad you liked it ;-) I got more where that came from! ;-)

I'm in love with the atmosphere! Great composition ♥

Thank you very much!!! Appreciated!

Wow! The big flare from the sun is highlighted right into the picture with thew filter.

Nice work pausing at the beginning of a long day to capture some beauty....and sharing it here!

Thank you very much for your kind words!
And yes, I think it is important to pause often, and enjoy the beauty that nature is offering us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66