Landscape photography #1 : The mountain and ocean have become my landscape.

in #landscapephotography5 years ago (edited)

2019-03-14-22-23-06.jpg

Kamp Aninipot

I'll tell you this is the amazing place I been to in my entire trip to siquijor. This beautiful landscape photography like no other. This is what you get when you wake up in the morning. I bet you fall in love the scenery that it looks like a painting.

Think about how lucky I am to wake up like this. That also how lucky you are if you were here. This is facing to the west where the sunset goes down. Can you imagine when the sun goes down here?

I can't stop falling in love this view from the top of mountain.

I really love taking pictures and it become my habit. So, If you like this stuff comment down below. I will post more of like this. Thank you.

XOXO, Bella

Sort:  

hi @razack-pulo thank you. I followed you!

Thank you so much. I really appreciated it especially you upvoted this post. huhu! I want to upvote you back but my power isn't enough. I feel sad :( sorry.

No worries my friend @bellatravelph :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98