Tuesday landscapephotography

For today's Tuesday landscapephotography contest organized by @juliank

Formentera from a bird's eye view

image

The most beautiful island of the Balearic Islands for me

image

look at it ... how beautiful

image

a little paradise on earth

image

The European Caribbean

image

image
I'm happy here on the island 😍
image
The most beautiful beaches of Europe
image

image

If you liked my photos of Formentera ... and you would like to see more of this beautiful amazing island ... watch the video from my attached link 😉

and if you enjoyed it and liked it ... I am happy about a vote or comments ...
Thanks for stopping by ... and have a great day 🌞🏝🦋🦈

Themes by @juliank
Monday: foodphotography & animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography & cityscapephotography
Wednesday: vehiclephotography & architecturalphotography
Thursday: colorfulphotography & macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography & portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography & smartphonephotography
Sunday: longexposurephotography & goldenhourphotography

Sort:  

What a beauty!!! I have never flown a plane and I am pleased to see this beauty. Sorry I didn’t go in, I can’t write a lot. I have little power and not enough SP, but I have not forgotten you and I will always be glad to you.

Thank you ... I am glad you like my photos 😀

You do not have to apologize ... I feel the same way 🙄😢
It's hard ... I have to get used to the fact that I am limited in writing ☹ I do not like it.

I have seen your new photos ... they are always very great 👍

Have a nice week 😉

Thanks for the comment! I am very sorry that we cannot communicate as before, that we are limited in comments. But I hope for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74