You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clouds at Mt. Yangbew #landscapephotography

I love the clouds. I am still amazed how you can get these beautiful photos with the D5000 when I can’t get them with mine. It must be that lens you use. I will have to think about getting new lens. I do enjoy the story you share with your photos. Nice touch to it.

Btw, use our #newbieresteemday tag if you have room so our team can see some of your posts. They are great.

Sort:  

Thanks God for photoshop lol! Those are edited to enhance colors. However, I do use 35 mm which takes clearer and sharper photos. Buy lenses with 1.8 aperture and enjoy how crisp photos can be.

About the tagging, can I use that in the blog itself or must I put that in the tag section?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54