7 years 7 seas - Still in A Coruña

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

We are now for three months in A Coruña and we still enjoy it to be here. But on the other hand we start planning the next stops along the Galician coast to Portugal.

This picture I took on Monte S. Pedro.

20171206_143942.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice, wouldn't mind seeing more pictures of these places you travel to :)

Cool photo.
I've been browsing and enjoying your blog.
Are you sailing to the Caribbean, if so I want to buy you a drink if we cross tracks.

Thank you. Based on our current plans we intend to be in the Caibbean in December 2018 or January 2019. But sailing plans often change.

"sailing plans often change" <- that is the truth

Well, I will be following you, enjoying your posts and photos.

I already drank the beer I was saving for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45